top of page

aLLreLLi Gaming keyboard Review

Hello guys today we have a review for : aLLreLLi Gaming keyboard .

About this product : Anti-ghosting 105 keys. Several keys can work simultaneously. Each button is controlled by independent switches, allow you to enjoy high-quality games with fast response times RGB BACKGROUND. Adjustable LED backlight with built-in 8 backlight modes, bring a fantastic gameplay and a good writing feel, very comfortable and easy to control Blue switches. With the click-sound keystroke 50 million times test, never faded important characters, perfect for

professional gamers and typists Two Smartphonedocks, where you can place your smartphone practically and securely Supports computer system with Microsoft Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows XP, Windows Vista, etc

My review : This keyboard is amazing . I have played games with this keyboard for hours . I had a problem with Rgb light control , It was hard to control it . I have played games like : Counter Strike Global Offensive , It was really beautiful, I loved these blue switches with a good loud sound . The anti-ghosting of this keyboard is 108 and I loved it in games because It was really fast and it was really comfortable because it had a place for the phone (Smartphone docks).

I liked this keyboard and I put it a (8/10)

Link : https://www.amazon.de/dp/B01N3URJKH

Price : EUR 59.99

Recent Posts
Archive
Some tags
bottom of page