top of page

OPOLAR Handheld Misting Fan Review !!!


Hello guys , today we have a review for OPOLAR Handheld Misting Fan Let's start with some info :

OPOLAR F301 mini misting fan fits nicely in the palm of the hand and features a built-in 2,200 mAh rechargeable battery. It is perfect for office use or for those who like to use their computer at outdoor cafes, as it is charged via a USB cable.

To ensure that we meet your needs, OPOLAR offers one year guarantee for defective products. Incorrect human operation, including but not limited to disassembling, burning, soaking and dropping it, is not covered by the gurantee. Specification: Model: F301, Speed mode: Low with medium/high, Output power(max): 3. 5W, Mist volume: 30 milimeter/H, Battery working time(h): 2.5(high) - 4(medium) - 7(low), Battery charging time(h): 4-5, Battery specification: 2200mAh lithium battery, Battery installation: Non-removable, Dimension(inch): 7 x 3. 93 x 1. 88, N. W. (Lb.)(including battery): About 0. 42. Bullets change to: Mini humidifier, misting fan and portable USB fan in one Humidifier operates independently or with fan; Continuous or intermittent misting modes at your choice. 3 Convenient fan speeds- low, medium, or high, with a max. airflow up to 3.3m/s. Powered by a upgraded LG 2200mAh rechargeable battery or by being connected with a USB cable. Battery works 2-7 Hours for a fully charge. Backed by a one year guarantee and friendly customer support from OPOLAR

My review : Pretty decent little fan. I like it quite a bit. It is a small fan, so look at the dimentions so that you have a good idea of it's size. It is quite, but it has just enough of a hum to keep at my bedside to help me sleep. I use it on low for this purpose. If you are looking for a fan for the same purpose as me I think this fan serves this purpose well. On the hi setting, you will get more of a hum, but at a higher pitch. I find the low setting more soothing. I have been sleeping with a legitimate white noise generator for years, (which my husband finds to be loud)and decided that I want to try to get used to sleeping in a quiter enviornment. It is significantally quiter than what I am used to, but there is still enough of a hum. There is a medium setting on this fan, but it is a bit quirky. When plugged into the wall, only hi and low work, but when unplugged and running off the charged battery, then all 3 settings work. It also has 2 light options, one is a small white mini flashlight type that shines from the side and the other is a blue LED that glows from the middle. I find both to be handy.

Airlflow: For such a small fan, I have to say that I think the airflow is pretty impressive. Look, it's not going to circulate air around your whole room obviously, but when you need some directed airflow to cool off, then this is great. I gave it 8/10 just because of the oddity of the medium speed not functioning when plugged in. In all, I think it is a great little fan and a great purchase. Highly recommended! Link : https://www.amazon.com/OPOLAR-Handheld-Misting-Improved-Rechargeable/dp/B01DZYUR4Q/ref=cm_cr_arp_d_product_top?ie=UTF8 Price : 20 euros FOR more review visit our site : http://konstantinosdamianos.wixsite.com/edo-paizoyme

Recent Posts
Archive
Some tags
bottom of page