top of page

Sandberg gaming mousepad review !

Hello guys , today we have a great review for a gaming mousepad from sandberg !

The product we have a review for :

Touch RGB Mousepad Aluminium

Let's start with some info :

Black coated aluminium

Anti-slip rubber on bottom

sideDimensions: 340x245x2.5 mm

7 LED lights

Touch button

My review :

This mouse mat arrived in a beautiful box. Upon initial examination I was impressed with the feel and quality of the product, it was bigger than I was expecting (I measured it at 35cm x 25cm). The top surface was smooth but slightly textured with a finger print icon which functioned as a touch sensitive button. Underneath there were 5 rubber grip pads which did a good job of stopping the pad from moving. The connection to the mouse mat was through a hard wired (although I wish it was removable) cable of 170cm in length attached to the top centre of the pad. The other end had a standard USB port which I plugged into my power bank.

Once the touch sensitive button was pressed, the edges (sides) lit up and upon each button press it cycled through seven different colours followed by two flashing modes. The effect was quite good and I was impressed with the glow, I think it was just the right amount of light output. As for using it as a mat, when I first put my mouse on it, it felt faster and smoother, I could definitely feel the change compared to my previous cloth mouse mat. This mouse pad functioned very well and I can recommend it as an alternative to the more expensive branded version (which this is a clone of) – just make sure you have the desk space for it. The effect was striking and the hard back was a pleasure to use. For its price, it exceeded my expectation and I was happy with my purchase.

Thanks for taking the time to read my review.

Link : https://sandberg.it/el-gr/product/Touch-LED-Mousepad-Aluminium

Recent Posts
Archive
Some tags
bottom of page