top of page

Orico Surge protector review !!!

Hello guys, today we have a review for a brilliant surge protector by Orico .

ORICO HPC USB German Electrical Plug Socket EU overload protection switch to protect 4 6 8 5 Sockets USB Port 2.4A Smart Charging

ORICO-be strong for your life

√. safe and powerful design, houses a center of power for your household appliances

√. Built-in intelligent IC charging to deliver current to the perfect 5V2. 4A per port; total 5V8A 40W

√. precision current limiting function, limiting each 2.8A USB interface, to protect all of your USB devices

√. EU Plug Power Connector and charger; to bring you the perfect experience of a single charge.

√. away from the fire, from 750 ° C fire-PC + ABS material

√. certified by CE, RoHS

√. 12-month warranty and lifetime technical support services

Specification:

model:

ORICO HPC

Colour:

white

Rated power:

4000 W (16A 250)

Login USB:

100-250 V 50/60 Hz

USB output:

5V8A 40W, 2.4A Max Every Port

the size:

232x100x42 mm

Cord Length:

5 Foot. / 1.5 M

Response time:

<1ns

EMI / RFI Filter Filter:

150 kHz-100 MHz and 58dB reduction

ORICO 4 6 8 outputs AC EU Plug Power Connector

turn one goes out to four with EU Plug EU Plug Power Connector, provide the total power output of 4000 watts

-Safety power offers maximum comfort and protection for computer electronics, the main device, and can handle heavy equipment, such as microwave ovens, hair dryer and much more.

Multi-Protection System Security Security -ORICO multi protection provides complete protection against electrical short circuit, overheating, over charging, over-current, and so on. d.

Protection from overload: in conjunction with the main switch, the network filter will be automatically turned off while the load power exceeds the rated power of 4000 watts.

Protection from overvoltage: 15000A max surge suppression rating helps to keep connected to the safety device, especially during storms and power outages. is its beautiful chassis is made of PC and ABS plastic which is refractory to 750 ° C

-Built copper design whose spot welding of less than 30% than the conventional power strip, high conductivity and high heat dissipation; and pull the plug 6000 times do not loose. Security -Vorota protect children from electrical shock and prevent dust.

unique and comfortable design -with a natural anti-slip rubber feet on the bottom, power strip is steady and hard drive for desktop use. -soft white LEDs do not disrupt your sleep.

that's in the box 1 x ORICO 4 6 8 5 Sockets USB Ports EU Plug Power connector 1 x Manual 1 x Map Services

My review :

I love this surge protector!!!!! I ordered mine for work and use it constantly. I plugged it in below my desk and ran it to where it sits on my desk just behind my computer monitor. I keep a phone charger USB cable plugged in and anytime I am using it I can charge my phone while I work at my desk with laptop (or docking station) two monitors, and phone all plugged in. I also ordered another one that I keep in my computer bag that I take with me for use in conference rooms or other places so that I can use my laptop and charge my phone efficiently with one of the two amp USB ports (I don't like using my laptop to slowly charge my phone). Even the guys I work with have all purchased one after seeing/using mine.

Link

Price 22 dollars

Recent Posts
Archive
Some tags
bottom of page