top of page

Mixcder products reviews

Hello guys today we have a review for 2 products from mixcder .

1 :

2 : TR008

MS 301 REVIEW :

SPECIFICATIONS :

Microphone: Φ4 1.5mm

Directivity: Omni-directionalSpeaker

Diameter: Φ 40±0.3 mm

Frequency Response: 20Hz – 20,000Hz

Impedance: 29Ω±15%S.P.L. : 90dB±3dB

Bluetooth Version: BT4.2

Support Profile: HSP/HFP/A2DP/AVRCP

My review :

These headphones are really great. They are by far my most comfortable pair (ironically the least comfortable are my Beats). The ear cups are very soft and padded. The headband feels very sturdy without being too heavy. They stayed on my head very well today as I worked for several hours out in the yard. Each ear cup rotates freely and even folds in to make then easier to carry or pack in a bag.

The sound is very powerful and plenty loud. They do not appear to be plagued by the low volume & weak bass that most of my other wireless headphones have had in the past. That is probably because the MS301 is a significant step up in quality and slightly more expensive than my other pairs. The cost is very reasonable for the build quality and the sound quality. I'm very pleased with the bang for the buck. I was not familiar with Mixcder a few months ago but they made a high quality headphone for this price point.

The headphone claim to have a 20 hour life on a single charge. That seems very high to me but a little difficult to test without leaving them on all night and day to see when they die. I have yet to recharge mine and I've been using them quite a bit so I am starting to think it's actually possible. I should mention that I have not had any connectivity problems, lag or glitches and the wireless range appears to be quite good.

Link : https://www.amazon.com/MS301-Mixcder-Isolation-Headphones-Bluetooth/dp/B071S25QV8/ref=cm_cr_arp_d_product_top?ie=UTF8

2 : tr008 review :

Specification : Bluetooth version CSR8670 BT4.2+EDR Support Profile A2DP RF Send Class II (-6dBm~ +4dBm) Transmission Range(Hz) 2.40GHz-2.48GHz Sensitivity -90dBm Transmission Distance (Indoor)TX : Single: More than 18m; Two devices: 10m (Outdoor)TX : Single: More than 15m; Two devices: 8m (Indoor)RX: More than 15m; (Outdoor)RX: More than 10m; Pass PIN Code 0000 Pairing Name TR008 Li-battery Capability 500mAh Playing time RX 12Hours; TX 20Hours Charging time 2-2.5H Charging Mode Micro USB 5V/1A

My review :

First off, the product came extremely well packaged. This product was very easy to setup and took less than five minutes to pair with my devices. The way I have this setup is that I have it physically plugged into the audio port on the back of my desktop computer, then I have it paired through bluetooth to my Big Blue Party speaker which I have outside on my back patio and also to my bluetooth capable 5.1 surround sound system in my living room. I can now play music on my desktop computer (Pandora, Sirius XM, iTunes. . .etc.) and have the same music playing in sync in my computer room, living room, and outside patio at the same time (great for parties). Only downside I would say is the range. I'd say you get a solid 30 feet of range before the signal starts to cut in and out. This range works for my purposes, but it's something to be aware of before buying. Overall, this is a solid product that does the same thing as other products that cost more.

link : https://www.amazon.com/Mixcder-Bluetooth-Wireless-Transmitter-Simultaneously/dp/B071P1922R/ref=sr_1_1?s=electronics&ie=UTF8&qid=1501137517&sr=1-1&keywords=Bluetooth+4.2%2BEDR+2-in-1+Wireless+Transmitter+%26+Receiver

Recent Posts
Archive
Some tags
bottom of page