top of page

Oldshark headphone review

Hello guys , today we have a review for an oldshark bluetooth headset , All we know that oldshar is a profetional company that makes products with very good quality ,

Let's start with some information :

Features:

Hands-free calling Steady signal and built-in microphone allows you enjoy the convenience of wireless communication

.

Long Battery Life

Built-in battery access to quickly charge,more than 10 hours music and calling talk time and 180 hours standby time.

Light Weight ,Easy to Carry Foldable design can be folded into small size, weigh 165g makes it convenient to carry.Stretchable design can let you adjust a suitable size.

Dual-use: wired and wireless Come with a extra audio cable. You can use it as a wireless headphone and wired headphone.With 3.5mm audio cable, you can still enjoy favorite music when the battery runs low.

Good Sound Quality Noise relief technology allows you enjoy a clear and great sound quality .

Easy To Control Can freely control the switch of previous/next/pausing song,answering/ending/refusing calls, dialing the last number, volume control.

Support Multi-media Playing Support FM Radio,DJ Radio arbitrary listen. Support PC and TV which have bluetooth adapter.

Specification: 1. Bluetooth Specification: Bluetooth 3.0+EDR 2. Bluetooth Profile: A2DP1.2/AVRCP1.0/HSP1.0/HFP1.5 3. Frequency Digital Signal Processing Technique: CVC 5.0 Dual Microphone Noise Reduction echo cancellation 4. Loudspeaker Frequency Response: 110HZ ¨C 20,000HZ 5. Type of Loudspeaker: Dynamic 6. Loudspeaker Diameter: 40 mm 7. Loudspeaker Impedance: 32 ohm 8. Battery Model: Lithium polymer battery300mAH 9. Music Playback Time: 8 hours 10. Talk Time:6~8 hours 11. Charging Time:2.5hours 12. Charging Port: Micro USB Type 13. RF Range :10 M without any obstacles 14. Microphone Sensitivity: -42 dB 15. Weight: 284g

Package include: 1 x Headphone 1 x Charging cable 1 x Audio cable 1 x USER Manual

My review for this budjet headphone : I wanted something I could use for listening while running that wouldn't fall out of my ears, that had a control button, volume control, and mic for calls. I also wanted something that wouldn't break or flake out on me, and that wasn't expensive. I've been using these headphones for at least a month now, and so far so good.

The sound quality is quite good. Bass and general volume are decent, and it blocks out external noise well. They're comfortable on my ears, and they stay on my head. The volume control is a slider, and it has just the right amount of tension so it's easy to adjust the volume, but it won't slide down automatically. I really like the detachable cord. It's sturdy and very well designed to prevent tangling.

On other headphones I've purchased, the plastic arch broke easily. So far these appear to be more sturdy and I'm not as worried about them breaking. I consider these headphones to be a great value for the price, giving me everything I was looking for, and I highly recommend them.

Link : https://www.amazon.com/Old-Shark-Foldable-Bl…/…/ref=sr_1_16…

Recent Posts
Archive
Some tags
bottom of page