top of page

Gamesir X1 review !

Hello guys, today We have a great review for a gamesir product! We have a review for gamesir X1 ! Let's start with some information about this product :

Goodbye, Poor Control! Have you realized that there are so many Fortnite PUBG-like games pouring out and dominating the app store and play store? So what stops you from playing those games? The poor control! FPS games are getting more and more popular on the smartphone, but the control is still a mess. You know how frustrating it is when you felt impossible to use your right thumb to move the character’s camera and fire at the same time.

Hello, Keyboard and Mouse! Introducing GameSir X1 BattleDock for FPS games, the innovative docking station to bring you the unpredictable PC gaming experience of the mice and keyboard control on the smartphones via Bluetooth connection! This is the brand new solution that dramatically turns your IOS/Android phone to be compatible with PC equipment. With GameSir World app and Happy Chick Emulator, now you can enjoy your favorite shooting game with your keyboard and mouse with the next level of control!

Please Note: PUBG game in Ios is not supported. 100% PC Gaming Experience GameSir X1 BattleDock supports any kind of non-Bluetooth keyboards (membrane , mechanical , or one-hand keyboard) and any kind of non-Bluetooth mouses (wired or 2.4Ghz wireless dongle). (Smartphone, eyboard and Mouse Not Included) With the intelligent engine, GameSir X1 ensure the 1:1 mouse movement in games. Bring your weapons to the new battlefield! 3000mAh ultra-long battery life helps you battle for a whole day. Never give up an unfinished game!

Foldable Smartphone Holder, Easy to Store The built-in holder helps to hold your smartphone or pads easy in a widely adjustable range of comfortable angle. The rectangular shape allows you fold and store it extremely easily and decently when you are not playing it. Bluetooth 4.0 Lag-Free Experience A small lag can mean the death in the FPS games, so GameSir X1 BattleDock adopts Bluetooth 4.0 technology, a wide benchmark data transferring standard to make sure every key you pressed, every move of your mouse, will be reflected in the mobile game. Happy Chick for IOS, GameSir World for Android GameSir X1 BattleDock has the built-in remapping function. Follow the instruction ,and plug the smartphone to either USB port via the cable to activate the keyboard and mouse control.

My review : Blutooth speed : Bluetooth connecting is terrific, quick and solid. Hubs : A few of the reasons why I like it so much: 1. I can now print directly with my smart phone. I'm constantly needing schematics or equipment manuals, so instead of going to fetch my laptop to hook it to the printer, I keep 1 of these cables with the printer and print off my phone! (I use the printershare app) 2. I always have my phone. Smart phones are the most versatile "computers" we use, so it makes sense to keep a cable with me at all times too, making my phone even more powerful or productive. 3. I now have a 3rd way of extending phone memory. I have a micro SD card in the phone, I use the "cloud", the 3rd being an external drive or USB memory card with the use of these cables. 4. The cables seem to be good quality, making it an even better buy than I initially expected. 5.I use it for gaming , it is really good and fast !

The phone I currently use is the Samsung Galaxy Note 4, just to give an insight on what platform I'm using. I would most definitely recommend these cables to anyone who uses their phone as a mini PC. You can play games like a pro !!! Stand : Really sturdy phone stand! Made of metal so it’s pretty heavy but this also means it’ll hold the phone up, and not fall down. Link :https://www.amazon.com/GameSir-BattleDock-Fortnite-Controller-Converter/dp/B07BF73NQ5/ref=sr_1_1?s=wireless&ie=UTF8&qid=1525027673&sr=1-1&keywords=gamesir

Tags:

Recent Posts
Archive
Some tags
bottom of page