top of page

Sandberg Gaming Mouse Review!!!

Hello guys ,today We have a review about a great gaming mouse from sandberg (Xterminator Mouse) Let's start with some specification and information about the mouse:

USB interface USB cable 1.8 Metres Pixart 3325 Chipset Optical sensor Up to 10000 DPI switchable RGB LED lights Key life: 5 million Built-in heavy iron plate Weight: 140 g Packaging info 1 Sandberg Xterminator Mouse 1 CD with software

About this product : The Sandberg Xterminator Mouse is for winners! It comes complete with ultra-high resolution to ensure immediate reaction and no delay. Universal design makes it easy to use, even for many hours of non-stop gaming. Fully configurable using the software included. With this you can also set up the brilliant RGB light. My review: I use my high end custom built pc for both work and gaming, I mostly play competitive shooters but I also play a number of RPGs and MMOs. I was looking for a mouse that would be first and foremost comfortable in my hand, and second be a very accurate and smooth mouse with higher DPI. I was originally steered towards the DeathAdder which is similar in style but after further investigation into some poor reviews I felt I needed to keep looking. This mouse is similar, but MUCH better even if the cost was the same.

This mouse is very clearly well made with a beautiful wrapped cord and incredibly stunning LEDs. It came in good box (although I may throw out, this box is nonetheless a good first impression). It is beyond comfortable in my hand and smooth as butter. The mouse wheel is better than any I have seen and all of the button layouts are perfectly positioned. This mouse is top of the line, yet budget priced. Stop searching and buy this mouse.

Link : https://www.amazon.de/Sandberg-Xterminator-optisch-10000-dpi-schwarz/dp/B077LNP9BB

Recent Posts
Archive
Some tags
bottom of page