top of page

Eslife Fruit Water Bottle Review !!!

Hello guys today we have a great review about eslife Fruit Water Bottle !!

Let's start with some information :

esLife 32 OZ Fruit Infuser Water Bottle with Leak Proof Lid

When you drink a lot of water, getting a large water bottle to meet your need is something that is recommended. This is true because it will save you money on buying drinks while also saving the planet. A lot of people have concerns with getting reusable water bottles, as they are often concerned with their safety. With the esLife Non-Toxic Tritan copolyester Fruit Water Bottle, you won't have to worry about harmful chemicals such as BPA. Ideal for use at home or on the hiking trail alike, the Non-Toxic Fruit Infuser Water Bottle is ultra lightweight to easily carry in outdoor and indoor. You can mix all your favorite fruits to get health drinking water.

How to use

1. Open the lid of the bottle. 2. Take out the infuser and open the top of the infuser rod/basket. 3. Insert your pre-washed and sliced ingredients inside the infuser basket. 4. Screw the top of the infuser rod/basket to its base. 5. Fill the bottle with water about 75% to avoid overflowing. Then put the infuser rod/basket vertically inside the body of the bottle. 6. Screw the lid of the bottle securely. 7. Pull on/off the metal ring latch to lock or unlock the flip top lid. 8. Press the button to open the flip top and drink.

My review : I love infused bottle but I never had the chance to use a bottle made for that: I would simply add fruits in my regular water bottle. I was looking forward to try this product! Here's my review of the 32oz infuser water bottle by InfuseFruit.

OVERVIEW:

- The bottle comes nicely wrapped in a retail packaging - It includes the bottle, the cap, the mesh infuser, the infuser's cover and the neoprene sleeve - The bottle holds 32oz of liquid

WHAT I THOUGH OF IT:

- The quality of the bottle is really good. Parts all look sturdy - Design is excellent. There's a great attention to details here: the cap is lockable, there's a fabric strap and a plastic hook on the neck of the bottle, parts to better grip the bottle.... Everything is well thought of! - All parts are dish-washer safe (except for the fabric sleeve, of course. I would also put small pieces on the top rack instead of bottom)

BOTTOM LINE:

This product is just awesome. I had a strawberry infused water and avoided dealing with the floating fruits. This bottle is a great quality product, and an even greater design. I highly recommend it!

Check my pictures and let me know if you have questions or comments. I'll certainly do my best to help you! I was given the opportunity to try this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange of my honest opinion. If you enjoyed the content of this review, feel free to click on "Yes" near "Was this review helpful to you?".

Link:https://www.amazon.com/esLife-Infuser-Bottle-…/…/ref=sr_1_1…

Recent Posts
Archive
Some tags
bottom of page