top of page

Sandberg gaming kit review !

Hello guys today we have a great review about a Sandberg gaming kit with very good quality gaming peripherals .

Let's start with some information about the gaming keyboard :

KEYBOARD:

USB interface

104 standard keys

Cable length: 1.8 m

Backlight color: Red, green, yellow (switchable)

My review :

I like the way the keys feel...nice crisp rebound. Keys have a nice texture, shape, and profile. Shortcuts are clearly marked... large enough to see and the icons used are easy to figure out what they represent at a glance. Color and lighting settings stick so I don't have to reset them each time I start or restart my computer. Multimedia keys are nice although

I wish they were backlit and calculator button could be better used for something else since it can also be called up with the shortcut FN + F5 key. Keyboard feels super durable and everything so far seems to be working as expected. This is my first backlit keyboard and it has been thus far a positive experience. I don't think I'll go back to using a keyboard that isn't backlit. Sure, this keyboard could have a few more options but it's still a really nice keyboard.

Let's see some information about the gaming mouse :

USB interface

  • Cable length: 1.8 Metres

  • Optical sensor

  • Up to 3200 DPI switchable

  • Multi-color LED lights

  • Key life: 5 million

My review :

The mouse is smooth and easy to grip while using it. The switch to change the DPI is easy to use and response is instant between the DPI settings. The mouse LED colors shift on and off and change. This would be the only thing that may or may not be a deciding factor for you. Basically the random color fads in, lighting up the mouse housing, then fades out. This repeats through all the colors for as long as the computer is turned on. It does not bother me as I am looking at the screen while gaming and the mouse is covered by my hand. It did not find it so bright that it interferes with my day to day use and gaming use of the mouse. The housing is a flat black and made of plastic. It feels solid when I use it and not brittle at all .

Let's see some information about the gaming headset :

Cable: 2.0 metres nylon braided

  • USB interface

  • Blue LED light

My review :

Great headset, I used it for gaming. Picks up my voice, but not my typing (my gaming keyboard is loud) or any other noises (tvs in the other room, girlfriend popping her head into the "office" to ask a question or give a command, my dog barking in the other room, etc) Sits comfortably on my head, cushioned well. I have extremely big ears (they are tall and stick straight out). These headphones fit around them comfortably. After about 3 hours of game play, the tops of my ears will bug me a little bit, but this won't be an issue for 99% of users. Highly recommend. And they match my blue LEDs on my pc, keyboard and mouse very well.

Let's see some information about the gaming mousepad :

Sewn edge

  • Dimensions: 43.8 x 35.5 cm

My review :

It is a really good mousepad and it is really beutifull and i think its size great and the mousepad is really smooth , i think that is a really good mousepad and it will make your desk beautiful .I recommend this mouse pad and the dimensions are really good and big that will help you in gaming

Here is the link of the gaming kit :

https://sandberg.it/el-gr/product/Gaming-Starter-Kit-UK

I recommend this kit !

Recent Posts
Archive
Some tags
bottom of page