top of page

Sandberg Speaker review !

Hello guys today we have a review about an outdoor bluetooth speaker by sandberg !!

Let's start with some information about this product : Specification :

PX7 Waterproof Bluetooth version: 4.2 Transmission distance:Up to 10 meters Working Voltage: 3.5-3.8 V Speaker Output: 2 x 10W = 20W Speaker driver: 45mm Ø, inner magnetic S/N ratio: ≥ 75 dB Built-in rechargeable Battery: 5200 mAh Input: 5V / 1A Output: 5V / 2A Playing time: 7-8 hours (70% volume) Size: 220 x 100 x 43.5 mm Tripod connection hole Built-in microphone Extra Bass button

Sandberg Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker is the ideal companion for your smartphone or tablet. Perfect for on holiday, the beach, a forest walk, a festival, or something else entirely. The Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker is connected wirelessly via Bluetooth, and provides you with a wealth of options: - Wonderful sound via the built-in speaker with an aluminium front - Control the volume and playlist remotely with the buttons. - Prevent running out of power with the built-in powerbank

My review : I've only had my speaker a few days but right out of the box, it connected to my iPad and in my tablet in seconds

I used this speaker specifically for a party to listen to music, which would be outside in the backyard. We have a large backyard so I knew I needed something that would allow the sound to reach pretty far. I tested it a few days prior to the party when it was quiet and I was impressed with the volume and the sound. I wasn't sure how it would sound with 50 people at a backyard party. But again, when the party came, and there was lots of noise, I was impressed. It was exactly what I was looking for.

I use it with my iPad and when I adjust the type of sound through the preferences, it sounds really good. I think a lot of people look for a lot of bass in their music, and this speaker doesn't seem to provide "mega bass" but that's not what I require in my listening so if that's important to me. I just want to hear clean, clear music that doesn't sound "tinny" or distorted, and that's what this speaker gives you.

Overall, the sound quality in my opinion is excellent. Yes, there are some bluetooth speakers that probably sound far superior, but for the price of this one, you won't be sorry you bought it. I like to listen to music while I'm fixing dinner and this will be perfect for that, as well as when I'm working in the garage on a project, or doing yard work.

If you are looking for a speaker that sounds good at a decent price, get this one, I think you'll be glad you did. Enjoy!

Recent Posts
Archive
Some tags
bottom of page