top of page

Techelec Fast Wireless Charger Stand

Hello guys today we have a review for Techelec Fast Wireless Charger Stand

Let's start with some information about this product :

FEATURES * New design fast wireless charger with a fan which has heat dissipation function. * High quality wireless charger, over-current and overvoltage protection, no beep or overheat, more safety. * Fast charger mode is 1.4× faster than normal wireless charger, save your precious time and energy. * Comes with holder stand design, the fast charger allows you can use your device while charging. * Intelligent LED indicator shows the status of safety charging. * 4 small anti-slip rubber feet at the bottom, keep your device in stable state.

HOW TO USE 1.Plug the power adapter (not included) into socket. 2.Connect your device’s charging cable to the power adapter and the charger stand. 3.Place your phone on the stand vertically or horizontally. The LED indicator will turn into blue and stay when it starts to charge the phone. Once fully charged, the charger will turn off and the LED indicator will turn into green. Tips: For optimal performance, your device should be place in the center of the stand.

INCLUDE: 1 × Techelec fast wireless charger stand, 1 × micro USB cable(AC adapter not included), 1 × User manual, worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service. NOTICE 1.Please use a 9V-1.6A or 5V/2A adapter and high quality cable to ensure charging effect. 2.Please do not connect to low voltage device. Like PC USB port which charges phone with slow speed. 3.It’s normal for your phone to get a little warm during the charging process. But will not cause any problem to the phone. 4.Wireless charger should NOT be used in severely hot, humid or corrosive conditions, to prevent circuit problem or leakage. 5.The heat dissipation function of the fan is ONLY enable in fast charging mode and charge current exceeds 700mA.

My review : Looking for a wireless charger that works well? Here's one you can count on. I was able to snag this product to test out . It's super fast wireless charger from Novete 2-Coil .. Qi Wireless Charger Stand with Cooling Fan for iPhone X, iPhone 8/ 8 Plus, Fast Charging for Galaxy Note 8/ S8/ S8 Plus/ S7/ S7 Edge/ S6 Edge Plus Note 5! The cooling fan is one thing I didn't have with my Samsung Charger-- so I was willing to give it a go. Now I am glad I did because it's super smart & useful device. It can charge a lot of different devices and not be restricted to one platform only.

I was skeptical because I have a Samsung branded wireless charger for my Samsung S7 Edge Galaxy Phone. I wondered how this could beat my Samsung charger. Well this devices works exceptionally well and I LOVE that it's s stand-up easel for my phone. That way I can easily see if my phone is really charging or whether I seated the phone incorrectly. (That's the ONLY problem I have with the Samsung charger) . This charger works so fast and I can see calls come in easily. The easel is ribbed to it will grip your phone well (*and not slide off the charger). Worth the $$ on this and it's very affordable. (Less expensive than the Samsung version.) This QI Wireless Charger is only $23.99! I was shocked that it was so affordable! This charger is definitely worth buying!!

Recent Posts
Archive
Some tags
bottom of page