top of page

V-cube 3x3x3 review !

Hello guys today we have a great review about V-CUBE 3 .

Let's start with some information about this cube:

The speedcubers cube!

Fast and incredibly smooth rotation

The fastest cube with smooth rotation. Great to compete and display. V-CUBE™3 is the 3x3x3 member of the V-CUBE™ family. Available in both the classic flat shape and our unique “pillow,” shape, inspired by the original V-CUBE™ 7!

V-CUBE™3 has 4.32*1019 possible permutations and weighs only 98g! The cube consists of 26 cubies and a solid cross for supporting their independent rotation on based axes.

My review :

I have been very pleased with this cube so far. It is the same size as the official cube and is EXTREMELY smooth and easy to manipulate - right out of the box. I can make my moves with very little effort (one finger), and without overshooting. None of the pieces have popped out on me so far, and I have never felt like they would. The colors are brighter and much more vivid than the official cube and the green, yellow and orange pieces (stickers) almost look fluorescent.

There is a cool manual included with many language hints on solving the cube. It wasn't much help to me, but it was an awesome feature !

The box is really good too and beautiful and it is a great base for our cube and it will make our collection look better !

I do not know if this cube comes lubed in any way. I thought I detected a very, very minute amount of lube on my fingers when I first played with the cube, but that might have just been something from the manufacturing process. You will love this cube. Highly recommended.You can find it in pillowed and standard mode !

Price : 15 euros .

Recent Posts
Archive
Some tags
bottom of page