top of page

Brainwavz Delta Earphones review !

Hello guys ,have a nice year .Today we have a great review for brainwavz earphone

s !

Let's start with some information about this product :

DELTA EARPHONES The Delta are an all-metal earphone, tuned to deliver perfect audio for all genres of music. The award winning Delta IEM deliver refined sound and clarity whether used for music, video or audio calls - the perfect all round replacement for stock earphones.

IN-LINE CONTROLS The Brainwavz Delta IEM earphones come complete with in-line remote control and Microphone, perfect for voice calls and media control on mobile phones.

Supports Apple iOS & Android Products| Phone Call Control | Audio Player Control| Supports TRRS Connector

My review : Upon opening the box, the earphones look great. You get a nice selection of buds and wings, along with a nice little bag to keep them in. Take them out, and they feel great. They are a really solid build, so I think they should last really well. They take about 90 minutes to fully charge, and then your away in seconds, literally. (Paired straight up with my iPhone 7).

Now onto the most important bit... the sound. I put them in as they come in the box. They feel so comfortable and stay in really well. Also, the wire on the back om my neck is really comfortable. (I have others that feel terrible). I have to say, they sound so crisp and clear, and the mid range is really nice too. I was however, a little disappointed with the bass, (and this is a really important factor for me). So I changed the buds to the bigger size, and WOW! The bass was absolutely perfect, (for me). So deep and clean. I was literally a million times happier. I played a good few songs (mainly R&B), and they al sounded so good. I cannot stress enough though, the importance of using the buds and wings that are right for you! Take it from me, it really does make a massive difference.

So to the bottom line. If you are looking for a pair of earphones for under £30, I think you will really struggle to find a better pair. In fact, I would go as far as to say, you may struggle to better these at double the price.

Edit: Just something I've noticed today. When you lay down, (weight bench is where I noticed this), you do lose quite a bit of Bass. This is probably down to the metal these are made of. I think the weight just pulls on them slightly. It does come back as soon as you sit up.

Recent Posts
Archive
Some tags
bottom of page