top of page

Sandberg Mousepad Review !

Hello guys today we have a review of Wireless Charger Mousepad 10W .

Let's start with some information :

With Sandberg Wireless Charger Mousepad, you always have your smartphone next to you, when working on your computer – Even while charging your smartphone wirelessly. Just place it on the elevated area on the right side of the mousepad and the battery will be charged. The mousepad has been designed with a comfortable soft surface that is nice to touch while optimizing the precision of the mouse. The charger supports QI-compatible smartphones.

2-in1 Wireless Charger & Mousepad.

Supports fast charge.

  • Specifications

  • Connectors: 1 x Micro USB female

  • Input for standard mode: 5V/ 2A

  • Input for Fast Charge mode: Quick Charge 3.0 charger required, up to 9V / 1.67A

  • Output: 10W (Max.)

  • Frequency: 110 - 205 KHz

  • Charging distance: 3~8 mm

  • Charging efficiency: 75%

  • Wireless standard: Qi

  • Dimensions: 34.5 x 21.5 x 0.6 cm

  • Packaging info

  • 1 Sandberg Wireless Charger Mousepad 10W

  • 1 Micro USB cable 1

My review :

About the charger :

Perfect solution if you don't want to spend big money on the Samsung equivalent. If I use the wall socket and cable supplied with my Galaxy S7 it does fast charging at 1000mA, so I don't know why it's reported as not compatible. If I plug it into a USB3 port in my desktop PC it does normal charging at 500mA, which is fast enough for me, and the phone barely gets warm which is good. I used the Ampere app to measure charge current.

About mousepad :

Was in search for a mouse mat and came across this product, this works great with my mouse, a brand less mouse, cheap and cheerful. Much bigger than I expected which is a common trait when dealing with mouse mats in this category. The stitched edges keep it from peeling and degrading quicker and adds a nice texture to the mouse mat. I use this mouse mat for playing games that require more precious movement such as Counter Strike Global Offensive and it works wonders.

Recent Posts
Archive
Some tags
bottom of page