top of page

Cowin E7 pro headset review !

Hello guys today we have a review about cowin E7 pro !

Let's start with some information for this product :

COWIN E7 PRO [Upgraded] Active Noise Cancelling Bluetooth Headphones
Lose noise, lose wires, lose yourself in the music.

The COWIN E7 Noise Cancelling Headphones have satisfied hundreds of thousands of consumers with the great sound quality, deep powerful bass, comfortable protein ear pads, long playtime, and advanced active noise cancelling technology. We present to you the Upgraded headphones we have to offer, the COWIN E7 PRO ANC Wireless Headphones.

  • Great noise cancellation for travel, busy office and anywhere in between (Noise Reduction Depth: 30dB)

  • 45mm large-aperture drivers give you crisp, powerful and quiet sound. (S/N: ≥85dB)

  • Upgraded Soft Ear Cushions: comfortable around-ear fit you can wear all day long.

  • Stable Battery Life: A built-in 800mAh battery supports 30 hour playtime.

  • Higher-quality Built-in Microphone and Bluetooth

My review :

Okay, I think I found my new favorite headphones. These are a nice quality heavy pair of headphones. The joints were the headphones expand for fit are plastic, but the part inside is metal. There is a small book, and I emphasize book, to go along with these headphones, features, directions, trouble shooting, etcetera.

Features I personally liked, I got Bluetooth range at over a hundred feet away from the source. Phone on one end of my yard me 100 feet away and I could still hear my music. I got 30 hours of playtime before I had to charge. I like that if need be I can convert these headphones to plug in headphones.

The voice is the least annoying of my Bluetooth headphones. The sound is decent for music. The noise cancelling is not like sound deprivation but it feels like you are very far away from surrounding noise. The muff portions actually fit my little ears so well they are inside the muff cups. There are buttons on both sides of the earphones, which can make it easier to navigate if you remember where they are.

Things that are not amazing for me, the muff style headphones tend to make voices muffled, like audiobooks and podcasts. There is too much bass or something and the spoken word is harder to hear. I love that this has directions on how to use each function - but it is a lot to remember. It takes a bit to figure it all out and then remember how to use it. (Like for a while instead of skipping the song, I just kept increasing the volume.)


Recent Posts
Archive
Some tags
bottom of page