top of page

Divoom Ditooo review !

Hello guys today i will show you one of the best retro gadjets-speaker,The divoom Ditoo !

Let's start with some information and specification of this gadjet :

Overview

Ditoo is your best desktop companion.It is equipped with a DSP driver,which is professionally tuned by our audio engineers.The mobile application provides numerous useful daily,functions and pixel art creation tools,as well as the access to the world’s largest pixel art community.Spark your imagination with the Ditoo.

Specs

  • Dimensions:90 x 114 x 121 mm

  • Speaker size:45mm

  • Output power:10W

  • Signal to noise ratio:≥80dB

  • Battery Capacity:3000 mA

  • Battery Voltage:3.7 V

  • Battery Charge Time:4h hours

  • Playback Time:Up to 8 hours

  • Bluetooth compliant:Bluetooth V5.0

  • Weight:505g

  • Frequency Response:80-20K Hz

  • Wireless range:10M/33f

My review :

I've owned a fair amount of bluetooth speakers ranging in price and quality. The retro aesthetic of the overall design and the pixel animations drew me in, but I wasn't expecting to fall in love with all of the other features. First of all, setup was a breeze. It easily connected to both my phone and my laptop via bluetooth. The app was super easy to use and I love the fact that it had both an alarm function and a sleep function, both with its own library of sound options OR using your device's music. You can set it up to flash random pixel images, selected pixel images, or (my favorite) have it show you a clock, weather reports, and/or the date.

The sound quality is amazing for such a little guy. It's much louder and way more clear than other speakers of the same size that I have owned in the past. The quality of the device is quite good, considering the fact that at a glance it appears to be just a novelty. It's nicely weighted with rubberized feet to keep it from sliding. Overall, the make of the product far exceeded my expectations. But my favorite aspect of this speaker is the mini mechanical keyboards and the games you can play with it . You can play games like Tetris,Magic 8 ball (fun fact some answers helped me lol!) , Snake and dice ! Other good aspect of this product is the unboxing ,you will find with a really good qulity plastic box that it makes it great for a gift !

Recent Posts
Archive
Some tags
bottom of page