top of page

Sanberg gaming deskpad review !

Hello guys today we have a review for a sandberg gaming deskpad !

Let's start with some information about this product :

The large surface of this mousepad for gamers provides a premium in-game precision. The mousepad will stay in place during action, thanks to the anti-slip material on the bottom side of the pad. Color changing LED lights all the way around the mousepad. The lights can be controlled by a single touch on the mousepad itself.

90x45 cm - Fits for mouse and keyboard.

One Touch Light Control.

Anti-slip rubber on bottom side

  • Locked edge

  • Dimensions: 900 x 450 x 4 mm

  • USB powered

  • 7 LED lights

  • Touch button

My review :

With anything that you purchase the first thing you are probably thinking of is, "Does this thing look good?" Let me tell you the answer to that is yes. The RGB color changing strip around the perimeter of the deep black mouse pad looks amazing with any setup. I've used it with my desktop on a glass desk, and I'm currently typing this review using it at my kitchen table with my laptop. I also like the mode that just cycles the colors almost in a wave around the mouse pad. Now let's talk about the quality of the mouse pad. It feels great to the touch! It also allows my mouse to glide effortlessly across its surface, and still have my enough room to have my Surface Book 2 sit on top of it. The bottom has a rubberized non-slip grip that lets you use this mouse pad on any surface. While sturdy, it's flexible enough to be rolled up for easy transport, or if you are like me, to move around your house so you can work or game wherever you want.

If I HAD to pick something to complain about it would be an easier way to select the color that the RGB strip is. They way it works is you need to cycle through preset colors using a button on the left side of the mouse pad. To be honest this is just being nick-picky. It is absolutely not a deterrent at all. TL;DR - You can't go wrong with this mouse pad if you are in the mood for a well built, good looking mouse pad that you can use anywhere from anything from casual computer activities to gaming.

Recent Posts
Archive
Some tags
bottom of page