top of page

Tronsmart Apollo Air review !

Hello guys , today we will have a review about great earbuds from tronsmart !


Let's start with our first product named Tronsmart Apollo Air Hybrid Active Noise Cancelling Earbuds .



Specification :


  • 35dB full frequency hybrid active noise cancelling.

  • Industry-leading Qualcomm QCC3046 chip.

  • High Quality Qualcomm® Aptx™ Audio Decoding.

  • Customized graphene driver for better sound quality.

  • Three modes switching designed for different usage scenarios.

  • Six Mics with cVc 8.0 Technology for Crystal-Clear Calls.

  • Advanced Bluetooth 5.2 Technology for A More Robust Connection & Lower Latency.

  • TrueWireless Stereo Plus Binaural synchronous Transmission Technology.

  • Over 20 Hours of Playtime with Charging Case.

  • IP45 Dustproof & Waterproof.

  • Ergonomic Design for Comfortable Wearing.

  • Intelligent APP Control.

My review :

The earbuds are average in size when compared to others. I’ve been wearing them for a few hours to test them and they are really comfortable. They don’t make you feel like you’ve got something blocking you ears even with ANC turned on. Even after a few hours I could carry on wearing them without feeling uncomfortable.



The earbuds come with a case which is the same size and shape as the AirPods Pro case. They come with a fair few different size ear tips so finding the right size was easy.


Pairing was straight forwards thanks to the included instructions, after pairing they work seamlessly, just take them out of the case and they pair with the last device I was using them with. When I’ve finished using them I put them in the case and they turn off and start charging.


The sound is impressive for this price. There is some really good bass (which is really all I care about). But I can see these being used for a number of different listening styles. The ANC is pretty impressive for small earbuds, however they do tend to let in some of higher sounds (which I expect most earbuds this size would do), they do a really good job a blocking out everyday sounds and people talking.



The touch controls took a bit of getting used to, but once I got the hand of them its really intuitive, each earbuds lets you control different things (i.e. left control volume down and right control volume up). Being able to control most aspects of playback without using my phone is really useful (something missing on the AirPods Pro).


The case has LED on the front to let you know the state of the earbuds which is really great to know at a quick glance. The case also charges via USB C which is awesome as it a future proof port and helps eliminate the need for carrying unnecessary multiple cables. It also has the option to wirelessly charge which was a nice surprise.


I haven’t tested the call quality as I’m one of those people who avoid calls and prefers to send 50 messages of a 60 second phone call (introverts unite).


Overall I’m really impressed with the sound, quality, packaging and battery life of these earbuds. For the price I’m glad I bought them and will be using them on the regular.




Comentarios


Recent Posts
Archive
Some tags
bottom of page